PERRIS HIGH SCHOOL
HOME OF THE PANTHERS
175 E. NUEVO RD PERRIS CA 92571 * (951) 657-2171 * FAX (951) 940-5717
Office hours: 7:15am - 3:45pm

Administration

Name Office E-Mail Extension
Juan Santos Principal juan.santos@puhsd.org 21100
Cynthia Avila-Medina Principal’s Secretary cynthia.avila-medina@puhsd.org 21101
Kristi Coulter AP Discipline A-L kristi.coulter@puhsd.org 21103
Janet Moore AP Secretary janet.moore@puhsd.org 21109
Jasper Lucas AP Discipline M-Z jasper.lucas@puhsd.org 21102
Andrea Lara AP Secretary andrea.lara@puhsd.org 21110
Adriana Lepe-Ramirez AP Counseling adriana.lepe-ramirez@puhsd.org 21104
Teri Franco Secretary II teri.franco@puhsd.org 21108
Ken Cohen AD/Dean kenneth.cohen@puhsd.org 21105
Eva Veronica Orozco AD Secretary eva.orozco@puhsd.org 21107
Chris Genton Plant Supervisor chris.genton@puhsd.org 21106

Counselors

Name Position E-Mail Extension
Lee Alfred Special Ed & A-F 10th-12th lee.alfred@puhsd.org 21116
Dr. Shirley Johnson All 9th shirley.johnson@puhsd.org 21117
Gabriela Lopez EL/RFEP M-Z gabriela.lopez@puhsd.org 21113
Xavier Padilla G-Z 10th-12th xavier.padilla@puhsd.org 21142
Carolina Salvador EL/RFEP A-L carolina.salvador@puhsd.org 21115
Betty Tran AVID 10-12 betty.tran@puhsd.org 21114
       
Tonya Jenkins Psychologist tonya.jenkins@puhsd.org 21118
Kathy Dougherty EARMS Therapist kathleen.dougherty@puhsd.org 21144
       
Dora Arredondo Senior Clerk dora.arredondo@puhsd.org 21121
Richard Sweeney Guidance Tech/Registration richard.sweeney@puhsd.org 21120
Viveca Marin SIS Tech viveca.marin@puhsd.org 21119

Registrar

Name Fax E-Mail Extension
Aleida Martinez 951-940-6492 aleida.martinez@puhsd.org 21126

Updated on by Michael Phillips Ii