Administration

Name Title Extension No. Email
Mrs. Jasper Lucas Counseling Assistant Principal Ext. 21102 jasper.luca@puhsd.org

Counselors

Name Title Extension No. Email
Lorena Ramirez All Special Ed & A-F 10th-12th Ext. 21116 lorena.ramirez@puhsd.org
Dr. Shirley Johnson All 9th Ext. 21117 shirley.johnson@puhsd.org
Gabriela Lopez EL/RFEP M-Z Ext. 21113 gabriela.lopez@puhsd.org
Xavier Padilla G-Z 10th – 12th Ext. 21142 xavier.padilla@puhsd.org
Carolina Salvador EL/RFEP A-L Ext. 21115 carolina.salvador@puhsd.org
Betty Tran non EL AVID 10th – 12th Ext. 21114 betty.tran@puhsd.org](mailto:betty.tran@puhsd.org)
Dr. Joanna Dorado College Guidance Ext. 21125 joanna.dorado@puhsd.org

Counseling Office Staff:

Name Title Extension No. Email
Dora Arredondo Counseling Office Appointments Ext # 21121 dora.arredondo@puhsd.org
Abi Nunez Counseling Office Secretary Ext # 21108 abisag.nunez@puhsd.org
Mr. Sweeney Registration Ext# 21120 richard.sweeney@puhsd.org
Aleida Martinez Records Ext# 21126 aleida.martinez@puhsd.org
Viveca Marin SIS Tech Ext# 21119 viveca.marin@puhsd.org
Tonya Jenkins School Psychologist Ext# 21118 tonya.jenkins@puhsd.org

Updated on by Michael Phillips Ii