Skip To Main Content

Welcome to the PHS Math Department
 

Math Department Staff

Janet Bhalla
janet.bhalla@puhsd.org
Geometry, Algebra 2 Restart, Consumer Math

Princess Choi-Carlson
princess.choi-carlson@puhsd.org
Computer Science Discoveries, AP Computer, Science Principles, AP Computer Science

Malcolm Corona
malcolm.corona@puhsd.org
Alg II, Alg I, Geom


 

Jesse Flores
jesse.flores@puhsd.org
Consumer Math, BARR Algebra 1

Herminia Gaxiola
herminia.gaxiola@puhsd.org
Geometry Restart, Math Analysis, MSJC Math 110

Elena Gartel
elena.gartel@puhsd.org
Algebra 2, AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC


 

Sean Kusick
sean.kusick@puhsd.org
Algebra 2, BARR Algebra 1

Joana Luna
joana.luna@puhsd.org
Algebra 1, BARR Algebra 1, Algebra 2

Elizabeth Lyman
elizabeth.lyman@puhsd.org
Geometry, BARR Algebra 1


 

Michael Mesa
michael.mesa@puhsd.org
Technology Math, Finance With Advanced Algebra, Pre Calculus

Chris Rabing
chris.rabing@puhsd.org
Geometry (Ag), Credit Recovery

Miguel Saucedo
miguel.saucedo@puhsd.org
Geometry, BARR Algebra 1


 

Ed Simons
ed.simons@puhsd.org
Geometry, Astronomy & Space Science