Perris High School
Home of the Panthers
175 E. Nuevo Rd.
Perris, CA 92571
Phone: (951) 657-2171
Main Fax: (951) 940-5717
Registrar Fax: (951) 940-6492
Office hours: 7:15am - 3:45pm


Administration

Name Office E-Mail Extension
Juan Santos Principal juan.santos@puhsd.org 21100
Cynthia Avila-Medina Principal’s Secretary cynthia.avila-medina@puhsd.org 21101
Kristi Coulter AP Discipline A-L kristi.coulter@puhsd.org 21103
Jasper Lucas AP Discipline M-Z jasper.lucas@puhsd.org 21102
Ken Cohen AD/Dean kenneth.cohen@puhsd.org 21105
Eva Veronica Orozco AD Secretary eva.orozco@puhsd.org 21107
Chris Genton Plant Supervisor chris.genton@puhsd.org 21106

Counselors

Name Position E-Mail Extension
Gabriela Lopez EL/RFEP M-Z gabriela.lopez@puhsd.org 21113
Xavier Padilla G-Z 10th-12th xavier.padilla@puhsd.org 21142
Carolina Salvador EL/RFEP A-L carolina.salvador@puhsd.org 21115
Betty Tran AVID 10-12 betty.tran@puhsd.org 21114
Tonya Jenkins Psychologist tonya.jenkins@puhsd.org 21118
Kathy Dougherty EARMS Therapist kathleen.dougherty@puhsd.org 21144
Dora Arredondo Senior Clerk dora.arredondo@puhsd.org 21121
Richard Sweeney Guidance Tech/Registration richard.sweeney@puhsd.org 21120
Viveca Marin SIS Tech viveca.marin@puhsd.org 21119

Registrar

Name Fax E-Mail Extension
Aleida Martinez 951-940-6492 aleida.martinez@puhsd.org 21126

Updated on by Ken Womack